Organisasjon

Styret i Ranheim friidrett

Leder: Torgrim Jacobsen Tlf: 48213892, Torgrim.jacobsen54@outlook.com
Nestleder: Marianne Lorentzen
Utøverrepresentant: Fredrik Weiseth
Sekretær: Frank Antonsen, tlf: 90993993, fantonse69@gmail.com
Kasserer: Pål Reppe, tlf: 98210542, Pal.Reppe@skanska.no
Medlemsansvarlig: Steinar Bernersen, tlf: 93221628, sbernersen@gmail.com
Sportslig leder: Morten Fredriksen, tlf: 99162445, mofr@online.no
Arr. ansvarlig: Marianne Aune, tlf: 45519486, maune72@gmail.com
Medlem: Odrun Gederaas, tlf: 47355838, odrun.gederaas@ntnu.no
Medlem: Torbjørg Slette, tlf: 91523111, toslette@gmail.com;


Sportslig utvalg

Oppmann 8-10 år

Mandager: Ingrid Ramberg, ingrid.ramberg@staminahot.no
Onsdager: Frode Stevik, tlf: 99271270, fstevik@gmail.com

Oppmann 11 – 13 år

Oppmann 14 år og eldre

Morten Fredriksen, tlf: 99162445, mofr@online.no
Siv Schanke Tømmervik, tlf: 46480631, siw@jschanke.no


Arrangement

Marianne Aune – leder, tlf: 45519486, maune72@gmail.com
Marita Sunde Rabben, tlf: 93069631, jorabb@online.no
Morten Fredriksen, tlf: 99162445, mofr@online.no


Organisasjonskart